We invite you to meet the TDCSS Board of Directors. 

David Try
David TryChairman
Bruce Bidgood
Bruce BidgoodBoard Member
Shelly McDaniel
Shelly McDanielBoard Member
Jessica McCallum-Miller
Jessica McCallum-MillerBoard Member
Sally Ryan
Sally RyanBoard Member
Lesley Erasmus
Lesley ErasmusBoard Member
Amber Zanon
Amber ZanonBoard Member
Marja Burrows
Marja BurrowsBoard Member
Shelley Anderson
Shelley AndersonBoard Member
Pat Toomey
Pat ToomeyBoard Member

A message from the Chairman of the Board.